Meet Our Team

Alisha Johnson Receptionist/Accounting Clerk
Amy Knopf Accounting Director
Ashley Beck Logistics Manager
Belinda Cottrell Destination Services Director
Chris Brown Event Technology Technician
Cody McGuire Event Technology Technician
Damon Garrett Creative Director
Danny Nelson Event Technology Technician
David Bledsoe Event Technology Manager
David Miller Artist / Prop Designer
Derek Eaton Chief Creative Officer
Devon Seymour Media Services
Evan Partin Print Production Specialist
Glenn Neal Chief Financial Officer
Greg Savage Event Technology
Jacob Pickering Logistics Assistant
Jaime Fallon Destination Services Manager
James Chakhtoura Graphic Designer
Jamie Nice Managing Director - PRI Productions Asheville
Jason Clodfelter Floral Designer
Jerry Kordek Floral Manager
Jessica Delasnueces Event Producer
Jo Maloney Accounting Manager
Joe Ramsey Warehouse/Asset Manager
Josh Kettler Event Technology Technician
Julia Gast Accounts Payable Manager
Julie Bergman Event Producer
Katie Lanahan Sales Manager
Keith Quackenbush Event Services Director
Kendall McCormick Event Coordinator
Kristal Ames Accounting Clerk
Kyle Morris Event Technology Technician
Laura Edgecombe Event Producer
LaVonne Christensen Manager of Textiles/Catering Equipment
Maddie Dorsey Event Producer
Mallory Wanek Event Producer
Matt Oistatcher Videographer
Meredith Richards Floral Department
Michael Hulme Manager of Sports Production
Nick Schoeppel Artist / Prop Designer
Niko Negron Event Producer
Nikos Westmoreland, APR SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Randy Goodwin President / Owner
Raquel Carty Destination Services Manager
Robert Capers Senior Event Producer
Russell Pettibone Assistant to President
Sarah Steeg Assistant to the Chief Creative Officer
Sean Whitmire Information Technology Director
Tyler Stone Field Crew Lead